Barbecue

​Don’t mind me girl,
I’m just chillin’.
And if you wonder why I’m grinnin’.
It’s because of you I’m thinking.

Hmmmm

I can only imagine I’m grillin’.
Out at the park barbecuein’.
And into those thick thighs be chewing
Oh man, so illin’.

So fresh, so nice, so thick.
I think this meats needs a prick.
And then I’d watch them juices flow,
Just let them drip low, low.

So pass me the hanker chief.
Not because I’m done but because I’m getting more of this.
And his time I’m going in deep,
Just enough to know you’re coming but ain’t a creep.

— Mad Villain

One comment

  1. bonnie morawa · February 1

    another good one

    Like

Leave a Reply

