Just leave

I’m not gonna stop you if you leave.
Don’t think of coming back
There is nothing left here for you.
Don’t… Think you can undo…
Everything we’ve been through.

Go, I don’t want you to stay.
After all it was about getting your way..

Don’t even worry…about me.
I’ll be fine, you know I’m worry free.

When we were together we had each other’s protection
But now you’re gone…
We have no longer have each one another.

Just go, and leave me.
You know that mutual feeling…
You know it’s meaning…and
Yet, you’ve made your decision.

Go and just leave me.

–Hugo E.

Leave a Reply

