Foul Words

What are you looking at,
Why are you staring at my face?
What the hell do you want you
You ass without a name?
Stop looking into my eyes like finding a place
Don’t you know I am gangster,
I can debauch your face.

I am with my butter fly, I can slice away,
I can carve into that  loin and leave no trace.
I am hood, I am a man with a name,
They call me iggly-mane,
Cause I’m all about game.

I know you’ve heard of me,
I am usually on tv.
When you see Cops, just think of me.
I do that and much more,
When you’re looking for gore,
I’ll be there to give you more.

Leave a Reply

